–‡•ûŽsƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

Še‰Û‚Ì‘‹Œû (ŽY‹Æ•¶‰»•”@•¶‰»¶ŠUŠwKŽºi¶ŠUŠwKŽs–¯E”üpƒZƒ“ƒ^[j)

ž“í—t¶ŠUŠwKŽs–¯ƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-3131
EMAILFkminkz@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žƒTƒ“ƒvƒ‰ƒU¶ŠUŠwKŽs–¯ƒZƒ“ƒ^[EŽs–¯ƒMƒƒƒ‰ƒŠ[E‚Ó‚ê‚ ‚¢ƒz[ƒ‹ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-846-5557
EMAILFcensan@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž‚³‚¾¶ŠUŠwKŽs–¯ƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-3133
EMAILFinfo-sada@hirakata-sg.jp

žŒä“aŽR¶ŠUŠwK”üpƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-3135
EMAILFcengb@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž–q–쐶ŠUŠwKŽs–¯ƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-3137
EMAILFinfo-makino@hirakata-sg.jp

ž’Óc¶ŠUŠwKŽs–¯ƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-3139
EMAILFkmintd@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž›Œ´¶ŠUŠwKŽs–¯ƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-3141
EMAILFkminsg@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž“ì•”¶ŠUŠwKŽs–¯ƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-3143
EMAILFcennb@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž¶ŠUŠwKî•ñƒvƒ‰ƒU •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7105-8007
EMAILFkminsg@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

[ƒgƒbƒv]
[–‡•ûŽs–ðŠ]