–‡•ûŽsƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

Še‰Û‚Ì‘‹Œû (Žq‚Ç‚àÂ­”N•”)

žŽq‚Ç‚àÂ­”N­ô‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1375
EMAILFkodosei@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŽq‚Ç‚àÂ­”N­ô‰Û@–‡•ûŒö‰€Â­”NƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-3145
EMAILFcenhs@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŽqˆç‚ÄŽx‰‡Žº@Žqˆç‚ÄŽ–‹Æ‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1471
EMAILFkosodatejigyou@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŽqˆç‚ÄŽx‰‡Žº@Žqˆç‚ĉ^‰c‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1473
EMAILFkosodateunei@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŽqˆç‚ÄŽx‰‡Žº@•Ûˆç—c’t‰€‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1472
EMAILFhoikuyouchi@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŽq‚Ç‚à‘‡‘Š’kƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-3220
EMAILFkodomocenter@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

[ƒgƒbƒv]
[–‡•ûŽs–ðŠ]