–‡•ûŽsƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

Še‰Û‚Ì‘‹Œû (“y–Ø•”)

ž“y–Ø‘–±‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-6505
EMAILFdsoumu@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž“¹˜H‰ÍìŠÇ—‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-6510
EMAILFdourokanri@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž“¹˜H‰Íì•âC‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1476
EMAILFdiji@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž“¹˜H‰Íì®”õ‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-6520
EMAILFdseibi@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŒö‰€‚݂ǂ萄iŽº •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1482
EMAILFkouenmidori@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŒð’ʑ΍ô‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-6530
EMAILFkoutai@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž—p’n‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF050-7102-6535
EMAILFyouchi@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

[ƒgƒbƒv]
[–‡•ûŽs–ðŠ]