–‡•ûŽsƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

Še‰Û‚Ì‘‹Œû (à–±•”)

žŽ‘ŽYŠˆ—pŽº Ž‘ŽYŠˆ—p‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1298
EMAILFsisanka@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŽ‘ŽYŠˆ—pŽº àŽYŠÇ—‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1347
EMAILFkanzai@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žà­‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1311
EMAILFzaisei@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž‘‡Œ_–ñŒŸ¸Žº@Œ_–ñ‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1345
EMAILFkeiyaku@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž‘‡Œ_–ñŒŸ¸Žº HŽ–ŠÄ—‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1346

žÅ–±Žº@Å§‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1314
EMAILFzeiseika@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žÅ–±Žº@Žs–¯Å‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1353
EMAILFsizei@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žÅ–±Žº@Ž‘ŽYÅ‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1361
EMAILFsisanz@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žÅ–±Žº@”[Å‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1380
EMAILFnouzei@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žÅ–±Žº@ÂŒ ‰ñŽû‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1304
EMAILFsaiken@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

[ƒgƒbƒv]
[–‡•ûŽs–ðŠ]