–‡•ûŽsƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

Še‰Û‚Ì‘‹Œû (“sŽs®”õ•”)

ž“sŽsŒv‰æ‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1414
EMAILFtosikeikaku@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŒiŠÏZ‘”õ‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1478
EMAILFkeikanjutaku@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

ž˜A‘±—§‘ÌŒð·„iŽº •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1434
EMAILFrenritsu@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŽ{Ý®”õŽº •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1488
EMAILFkentiku@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŠJ”­Žw“±Žº •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1432
EMAILFtyousei@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŠJ”­Žw“±Žº@ŠJ”­’²®‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1432
EMAILFtyousei@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŠJ”­Žw“±Žº@ŠJ”­R¸‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1438
EMAILFktsinsa@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

žŠJ”­Žw“±Žº@Œš’zˆÀ‘S‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF072-841-1441
EMAILFkansatu@city.hirakata.osaka.jp

[ƒgƒbƒv]
[–‡•ûŽs–ðŠ]